PRIME UV has sales support all over the world. To Find a Dealer near you, please select the FIRST letter of your COUNTRY. If you cannot find your country or need assistance, please feel free to contact us.

 

A  -  B  -  C  -  D  -  E  -  F  -  G  -  H  -  I  -  J  -  K  -  L  -  M  -  O  -  P  -  Q  -  R  -  S  -  T  -  U  -  V  -  W  -  X  -  Y  -  Z

ARGENTINA

Aguirre Asociados
Obispo Terrero 2981, #4 B1642fxg
San Isidro, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Pablo Aguirre
Phone: +54-11-4892-0050
Email: pablo@aguirreasociados.com


BRAZIL

Ferrostaal
Av. Das Nacones Unidas, 22.351,
Sao Paulo, Brazil 04795-100

Richard Möller
Phone: +5511 5522 5999 / 11 9194 9264
Email: richard.moller@ferrostaal.com


CHILE

John Nightingale
Santiago, Chile

John Nightingale
Phone: +56 98 7681013
Email: john@nightingale.cl


CHINA

Wifag Polytype China
2803 Sino Plaza, 255 Glouchester Road,
Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, China

Maisy Keung / Christabel Yim
Phone: + 852.2555.5555
Email: maisy.keung@wifag-polytype.com / christabel.yim@wifag-polytype.com


ECUADOR

Global Press Equipment & Supplies Llc
330 Poinciana Island Drive
Sunny Isles Beach, Fl 33160

Paul Chmielewicz
Phone: 305.409.7301 / 305.940.4195
Email: chmiel_p@bellsouth.net


FRANCE

Technopak
Le Polygone – Parc Du Molin Avenue,
Clement Ader, F59118 Wambrechies, France

Christian Herbet / Danny Franssen
Phone: +33 (0) 6 71 65 97 61
Email: c.herbet@technopack.fr / d.franssen@technopack.biz 


GREECE

Argon
3-5 Filodamias Str.104 42
Athens, Greece

Theodore Papadatos
Phone: +30 (210) 5150888
Email: argon@ath.forthnet.gr


INDIA

Grafimpex
202 & 212 South City Arcade, South City-1,
Gurgaon -122001 Haryana, India

Yogesh Kharbana
Phone: 91.98102929
Email: info@grafimpex.com


ITALY

Gmde S.R.L.
Viale Colleoni, 5 - Palazzo Taurus,
Ingresso 3 20041 Agrate Brianza (Mi) - Italy

Carlo Caporizzi
Phone: +39 348 3009956 / +039.6091790
Email: c.caporizzi@gmde.it


JAPAN

Travis Corp
Scheffer Japan Corp, 4-4, 3-Chrome,
Tarumi-Cho, Osaka, 564-0062, Japan

Ken Katoh
Phone: 066.330.5088
Email: k-katoh@cronos.ocn.ne.jp


KOREA

Sung An Machinery
646-4, Sungkok-Dong, Danwon-Gu,
Ansan-City, Kyungki-Do 425-110 , Korea

John Hayward
Phone: +61-417-272-301
Email: johnmel@bigpond.com


MALTA

Kasco Technical Services
Blb003a, Bulrbrl Industrial Estate,
Bulebel Ztn 3000, Malta

Malcolm Scerri / Simon Poulton
Phone: + 356 9944 5901 (Malcolm) / 356 9949 4919 (Simon)
Email: malcolm.scerri@kasco.com.mt / simon.poulton@kasko.com.mt


MEXICO

Productos Flexibles, Sa De Cv (Flexi-Vel)
Carnicerto 25 Lomas De Sotelo,
Aucalpan 53390, Edo. De Mexico

Jose Velasco
Phone: 52-445-105-3765 \ 525-3959536
Email: josevelasco@flexi-vel.com

Rtg – Rotativas Y Talleres Graficos
Av. Penuelas 5 Bodega 16-17,
San Pedtito Penuelas, Queretero Mexico

Jose Trejo
Phone: +442-246-2472
Email: jatrejo@rotativastg.com


NEW ZEALAND

Global Press Technology
P.O. Box 24, Forest Hill,
Victoria 3130

Andy Stephens
Phone: +61 400 240 320
Email: andy@globalpresstechnologies.com

 
 

Webco (Tensor Presses Only)
11-13 47 Waihi Rd, Po Box 8080
Tauranga, New Zealand

Brendon Whitley
Phone: 64.21.822530
Email: brendon@webco.co.nz


PAKISTAN

Sal-Im International Co.
Office # 10 Mall Square Zamzama Blvd.
Phase V,Clifton, Karachi-Pakistan

Saad Naseem  
Phone: +9221 587 8801
Email: saadnaseem@cyber.net.pk


PHILIPPINES

Tri-Mega Business Intl. Inc
85 Agno Ext., Tatalon Quezon City,
Phils. 1113

Garry Abaluna
Phone: 632-5163511/12
Email: garry.abaluna@trimegabusiness.com


RUSSIA

Nissa
Office 507, 4a/2 Mukomolny Pr.
123290 Moscow, Russia

Alina Zheleznyakova
Phone: +7.495.956.5525
Email: alina.zh1980@gmail.com


SWITZERLAND

Louis Cerutti Ag
Bethlehemstrasse 36 Ch-3027
Bern Switzerland

Sabina Cerutti
Phone: 41(0) 79 334 3356 / 41(0) 31 991 0551
Email: sabina@ceruttibern.ch


TAIWAN

C Sun Tech. (Guangzhou)
2-1, Kung-8 Rd, 2nd Industrial Park
Lin Kou Taipai Taiwan

Liang, Yu-Wen
Phone: 88-622-601-7706
Email: sales@csun.com.tw


THAILAND

Webprint Thailand
22/201 Ngamwongwan Road
Laksi Bangkok 10210, Thailand

Sommas Payackso
Phone: 0-2591-4385,0-2591-7224
Email: wpt9@hotmail.com


UKRAINE

Machouse
48, Degtyareskaya, Str., Of 109
Kiev, Ukraine 04112

Victor Podlubny
Phone: 38-044-461-9175
Email: podlubny@machouse.com.ua


UNITED KINGDOM

WRH Marketing UK Ltd.
6 Stansted Courtyard Parsonage Road
Takeley, Essex Cm22 6pu, UK

Peter Fiedor
Phone: 0044 (0) 117 9868674
Email: peterfiedor@janustech.co.uk


VIETNAM

VINA
12 Phan Van Tri. WAR 7, GO VAP Dist.
HCM City, Vietnam

Dan Huynh
Phone: +091-714-9082 / +84 8 3895-5888
Email: dhuynh@vinapec.com